EngageMint Logo Awards

EngageMint Retention Awards

Celebrating the pioneers of retention marketing in Asia

Award Winners

Thank you for an amazing response to EngageMint awards. After sifting through hundreds of applications,
our jury members closed down on three applicants. Here are the winners:

Deepti Kolte

Head, Digita Marketing at Upwardly


Hemesh Singh

Co-founder & CTO at Unacademy


Vivek Bajpai

Product Manager at Drivezy


Asia's Largest Retention Marketing Awards

Keeping users engaged is hard, creating enough value that keeps them coming back for more, is harder. In a world of stiff competition and impersonal relationships - personalised product experiences that help you retain customers is critical for growth.

At WebEngage, we understand the snowball effect customer retention can have on your bottom line. The EngageMint Awards are our way of recognizing professionals who have transformed the way users experience and interact with their product.

We will be back soon with the next edition of EngageMint, and another set of accomplished marketers, product managers and CMO’s who have achieved retention marketing greatness. Till then, stay tuned.

EngageMint Awards Jury members

A massive thank you to all 3 members of our jury who were kind enough to take time out of their busy
schedules and help us decide the winners of the EngageMint Awards 2018.

Rahul Ganjoo

VP Product at Zomato

Kunal Mahajan

Sr. Product Manager at Uber

Aparna J Nambiar

Product Manager at Wego.com